Watch the Nintendo Direct Mini Partner Showcase – 25 minutes of third-party Switch video games

[ad_1]

The Nintendo Direct mini Partner Showcase is ready to air at present, June 28, at 2pm BST. You can watch it proper right here through the YouTube embed beneath (which is able to change into obtainable at precisely 2pm BST).

Nintendo has introduced that the Direct will likely be roughly 25 minutes lengthy and has given us the main focus of the showcase. This Nintendo Direct mini is highlighting third-party video games coming to the Switch. If you might be crossing your fingers for information on Breath of the Wild 2, you possibly can uncross them. You ought to set your expectations earlier than watching or you might come out the opposite finish quite dissatisfied.

The Nintendo Direct will likely be going stay on June 28 at 6AM PDT / 9AM EST / 2PM BST / 3PM CEST. One not too long ago dated third-party recreation coming to Switch is No Man’s Sky, which appears to be like remarkably good within the trailer beneath.

Check out the trailer for No Man’s Sky on the Nintendo Switch!

What precisely will likely be revealed within the Direct mini is not recognized, however we hope a couple of neat surprises will likely be revealed. Nintendo additionally likes to launch video games instantly after a Direct finishes, and we would not wager in opposition to that taking place once more at present.

If you watched the Nintendo Direct mini, what did you assume? Are you planning on choosing up any of the video games featured within the showcase? Let us know within the feedback beneath! For extra Nintendo content material, take a look at our article on the very best Nintendo Switch offers.



[ad_2]

Source link

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

x