Image Via Ninja Team and Square Enix

The first DLC for Stranger of Paradise Final Fantasy Origin is now out there for play and obtain. With a number of new content material comparable to equipment, new further jobs, and chaos weapons, Trials of the Dragon King additionally introduces a enjoyable artistic strategy to go about unlocking missions. The major storyline is featured by way of the Conversations with Bahamut, some missions are unlocked after you discuss to the King of Dragons, whereas others are unlocked after finishing different missions. So let’s check out all of the missions unlocked in Trials of the Dragon King, their places, and how you can unlock them.

List of New Missions and Locations

It could be good to recollect which you could ONLY play these missions and have the Conversations with Bahamut within the additionally just lately added BAHAMUT Difficulty. You have to make use of the CHASO Difficulty mode to play the first new Main Mission, Light of Possibility. Once you full the first two major missions on this DLC, BAHAMUT Difficulty will probably be unlocked and you’ll solely progress additional by taking part in it.

    • Light of Possibility (Location: Ancient Chaos Shrine)
    • A Strange Presence (Location: The Dragon’s Cave)
    • Trials of the Dragon King (Location: The Dragon’s Cave)
    • Cornelia’s Hope (Location: Ancient Chaos Shrine)
    • Ebon Memories: The Warrior’s Despair (Location: Pravoka Seagrot)
    • Scarlet Memories: The Monk’s Despair (location: Western Keep)
    • Scarlet Memories: The Thief’s Despair (Location: Wicked Arbor)
    • Scarlet Memories: The Knight’s Despair (Location: Cornelia)
    • Scarlet Memories: The Mage’s Despair (Location: Ruins of Machina)
    • Scarlet Memories: The Stranger’s Despair (Location: Vigilia Court)
    • Indigo Memories: The Mage’s Despair (Location: Terra Tortura)
    • Ebon Memories: Hope inside Despair (Location: The Dragon’s Cave)
    • Ebon Memories: Dragon’s Despair (Location: The Dragon’s Cave)

While a few of these missions are unlocked after particular cutscenes inside Conversations with Bahamut, others unlock solely after finishing over missions or defeating sure bosses.

The Warrior’s, Monk’s, Theif’s, and Knight’s Despair missions can solely be unlocked after finishing the Token of Courage and Strength dialog cutscene. Both Mage’s Despair and Stranger’s Despair cutscenes are unlocked after defeating Bahamut. You will solely be capable of struggle Bahamut after unlocking the Trials of the Dragon King mission. This mission is unlocked after viewing The Dragon King’s Past cutscene in Conversations with Bahamut. Finally, after you full the Main Mission Cornelia’s Hope by defeating the Warrior of Light a second time, you’ll unlock each Ebon Memories: Hope inside Despair and Dragon’s Despair.

Good luck with finishing all of your missions and unlocking each Conversation with Bahamut. There is a revamped boss you have already confronted on the finish of every mission to finish it. With the newly added Bahamut’s Trials, these fights could be a lot harder than final time.